LOW …


One man said “take a step back, to have few steps ahead”.

Until this note has been posted, I forget the last time I got  a proper sleep. I overthink about everything. Living alone away from family for such a long time makes you think the negative side can overweigh the positive side.

I cannot sleep, like I am serious. I’ve been a kind of people who can sleep easily. I can even sleep while I am standing in a public bus. I am the first people who are going to sleep in flight even before take off. I worry and have worst nightmares during my sleep, then I hate to wake up every morning. Now, I come to a point where I want this to stop.

I am tired, feel useless and lost my passion. I’ve been stressed. I cried more than 5 times this month only (I’ve not been a kind of people who cries a lot. nope). I lost weights and appetites. All I want is the real me. Who are passionate in going to work, debating silly to important things with everyone, laugh and going out every weekend, hit the gym 3 times a week and smile in my red lipstick.

I am not okay right now. I need to think and help myself. Again, like one man said “take a step back, to have few steps ahead”. or like my boss said “sometimes, we need to lose a battle to win the war”. That’s what I am going to do.

Leave a Reply

